Monday, August 24, 2015

Opening Day - some changes to the format

Opening Day Saturday 29th August

We have had a good response in regards to names on the list and have decided to make it a more meaningful hit out than the original 11 ends.

We are making a slight change to the day. We will now be playing 18 Ends starting at 11.00am with a break for lunch half way through.

Bring your own lunch, unless you are still full after our big breakfast.

Prizes for best winning rink of the day.
If any of you are playing on Wednesday, can you please announce the change and pass on this information to fellow members who may not be on our email list.
Thanks everyone.

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Rodney Beevors


Article from Bowls Vic Web site available here

Sunday, August 9, 2015

The Claire Charman Novice Competition for New Bowlers

The Claire Charman Novice Competition for New Bowlers

A meeting for all entrants in the NOVICE COMPETITION will be held on

Thursday, 3 September 2015, commencing at 7.00pm. 

Friday, July 31, 2015

BondCare Final Results

Tony French and team win closely contested final day with only half a game and five points separating the top five teams.
Final ladder available here

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Opening Day Bowls and Breakfast


 Celebrate the opening of Season 2015/2016 by coming along to our Opening Day Breakfast and Bowls

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Club AGM

To all Members of Berwick Bowling Club.
Please remember that the Club AGM will be held on Tuesday 12th May at 7.00pm.